Sunday, March 30, 2014

ICC T20 World Cup Bangladesh 2014 Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand on 31 March

ICC World cup Bangladesh 2014 already playing the more match. Now the cricket lover waiting for watch the semi-final and final match. Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand games start on 13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT, 31 March in Monday. This Match playing in Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. The Both team is very strong team in the cricket world. This Match is 30th match in ICC T20 World Cup Bangladesh 2014.Guys We wait for watch this match on 31 March in Monday. 

ICC T20 World Cup Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand 2014
SRI LANKA 
VS
NEW ZEALAND 31 MARCH
ICC T20 World Cup Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand 2014  pictures
ICC T20 World cup Bangladesh 2014 pictures.

ICC T20 World Cup Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand 2014
ICC T20 World cup Bangladesh 2014 pictures.

ICC T20 World Cup Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand 2014  photos
ICC T20 World cup Bangladesh 2014 pictures.

ICC T20 World Cup Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand 2014  news
ICC T20 World cup Bangladesh 2014 pictures.

ICC T20 World Cup Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand 2014  pictures
ICC T20 World cup Bangladesh 2014 pictures