Sunday, March 30, 2014

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Pakistan Vs West Indies on 1st April

The ICC T20 World cup 2014 arrangement in Bangladesh. The whole country is very excited with ICC T20 World cup 2014. The both countries lost one match. This match is more impotent for the both country.Pakistan Vs West indies games start on 13:30 GMT | 19:30 local 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT April 1, in Tuesday, Location Share Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Dahka.This match is 32nd match in ICC T20 World cup 2014 in Bangladesh. So guys, watch your favorite cricket team match and enjoy this match. 

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Pakistan Vs West indies  photos and news
WEST INDIES 
VS
PAKISTAN
ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Pakistan Vs West indies
ICC T20 World cup 2014 pictures.

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Pakistan Vs West indies
ICC T20 World cup 2014 pictures.

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Pakistan Vs West indies
ICC T20 World cup 2014 pictures.

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Pakistan Vs West indies
ICC T20 World cup 2014 pictures.

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Pakistan Vs West indies  pictures
ICC T20 World cup 2014 pictures, Watch Pakistan Vs West indies on April 1